Please note that this item is for collection or local delivery only and cannot be posted.
Easter Bunny Cakesicles
Delivery and Storage
Contains gluten and soya.
Please note that the following allergens are used in our kitchen and and as such your bake may contain traces unless specified free-from; gluten, soya, nuts, peanuts, sesame seeds and sulphur dioxide.
We also use some ‘accidently vegan’ products, such as Oreos and Doisy & Dam chocolates, these may not be suitable for milk or egg allergy sufferers. Please contact us if you have any questions at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Gluten Free bakes are made in our separate gluten free work area.